Rhynie Community Facilities Development Charitable Trust
"to conserve and regenerate the Community of Rhynie for the benefit of its members and the wider public"

The RCT 100 Club

The RCT 100 Club is a fund raising scheme for the Trust. The Club is open to members and non-members of RCT. It will have a maximum membership of 100, who each donate £5.00 per month into the fund with a draw taking place each month. Four prizes will be awarded from each draw with a total prize fund of 60% of the monthly take; the remaining 40% will go to the Trust to further its charitable causes.

The Rules of the RCT 100 Club can be downloaded here .

Due to the CoVid pandemic the usual procedure of prize awards was amended. For the period March to July 2020 funds were agglomerated and prizes of £50 and £25 awarded to the members listed below. We returned to normal from August 2020. The prize winners for February 2021 are as follows:

1st prize Colin Mumford £100
2nd prize Jackie Hall £50
3rd prize Rikki Dow £30
4th prize Cathy Cordiner £20
5th prize Charlie Wright £15

Previous winners:

  • February 2016 - Kate Hunter, Catherine Merchant, Mary Duncan, Jim Smart.
  • March 2016 - Averil Stewart, Mike Davies, Bill Sinclair, Kathleen Murray
  • April 2016 - Fiona Orr, Phyllis Beverly, Catherine Merchant, Gary Greenhalgh
  • May 2016 - Margaret Young, Gordon Muirden, Jacky Hall, Claire Selby
  • June 2016 - Linda Milton, Margaret Young, Walter Whyte, Jimmy Dow
  • July 2016 - Susan Daly, Alan McIntosh, Ian Wright, Olive Forbes
  • August 2016 - Fiona Young, Pam Manning, Peter Thompson, Liz McKenzie
  • September 2016 - Jenette Newcome, Gordon Muirden, Paul Reed, Brian Stewart Snr.
  • October 2016 - Ian Smart, Christina Crawford, Margaret Muirden, Trish Vigor
  • November 2016 - Steve Miller, Peter Thompson, Jenette Newcombe, Simon Beeson
  • December 2016 - Elizabeth Moodie, Colin Neesom, Phyllis Beverly, Claire Murray
  • January 2017 - Heather McLeod, Sarah Findlay, Sylvia Cockburn, Fiona Orr
  • February 2017 - James Duncan, Joan Austin, Colin Mumford, Maureen Bruce
  • March 2017 - Morag Wright, Robert Grant, Jock Hunter, Lindsay Daly
  • April 2017 - Brian Stewart Jnr, Richard Evans, George Smith, Marc Prickett
  • May 2017 - Iris French, Mary Duncan, Trish Vigor, Colin Neesom
  • June 2017 - Pam Manning, Liz Moodie, Laura Gallagher, Jennette Newcombe
  • July 2017 - Christina Crawford, Davie Allen, Claire Murray, Joanne Neill
  • August 2017 - Debbi Beeson, Brian Crawford, Jacky Hall, Mike Davies
  • September 2017 - George Beverly, Kate Howie, Leigh Cassidy, Olive Forbes
  • October 2017 - Rachel Mann, Sue Daly, Sue Fraser-Wilson, Jock Hunter
  • November 2017 - Robert Grant, Beryl French, Ian Smart, Debbi Beeson
  • December 2017 -Shirley Reid & Sarah Finlay, Carole Shirreffs & Neil Florence,Jim Wilken & Sylvia Cockburn,Robert Grant & Kenny Wright,Marc Prickett & Alex Forbes
  • January 2018 - Paul Manning, Sarah Cowperthwaite, Marc Prickett, Carole Shirreffs, Charlie Wright
  • February 2018 - Claire Murray, Brian Crawford, Diane Mathieson, Averil Stewart, Beryl French
  • March 2018 - Lynn Yeats, Mary Duncan, Alan Macintosh, Colin Mumford, Margaret Muirden
  • April 2018 - Maureen Bruce, Lindsay Daly, Fiona Young, Andrew Wrigglesworth, George Beverley
  • May 2018 - Gordon Muirden, Olive Forbes, Vicky Lorimer, Joanne Neill, Catherine Merchant
  • June 2018 - Brian Stewart Snr, Leigh Cassidy, Brian Stewart Jnr, Andy Proctor, Kenny Mathieson
  • July 2018 - Claire Selbie, Andrew Wrigglesworth, Colin Mumford, Heather Mcleod, Margaret Young
  • August 2018 - Kate Howie, Beryl French, Mike Davies, Walter Whyte, Neil Florence
  • September 2018 - Louise Grant, Clair Dow, Rachel Mann, Iris French, Rikki Dow
  • October 2018 - Sue Fraser-Wilson, Bill Sinclair, Marc Prickett, John Smith, Jeanette Newcomb
  • November 2018 - Brian Crawford, Coin Neesom, Diane Mathieson, Colin Mumford, Margate Muirden
  • December 2018 - Moraig Wright and Carole Shirreffs, Kate Hunter and Davie Allan, Tom Dow and Lynn Yeats, Liz McKenzie and Margaret Young, Simon Beeson and George Smith
  • January 2019 - Agnes Miller, James Duncan, Cathy Cordiner, Paul Manning, Joan Austin.
  • February 2019 - Anny Davies, Fiona Orr, Annika Lothe, Andy Proctor, Averil Stewart
  • March 2019 - Paul Reed, Jim Wilken, Li Yan Chen Evans, Jacky Hall, Rikki Dow
  • April 2019 - Phyllis Beverly, Alex Forbes, Laura Gallagher, Alistair Smith, Steve Miller
  • May 2019 - Kenny Mathieson, Jane Findlater, Christina Crawford, Sarah Findlay, Richard Evans
  • June 2019 - Deborah Smith, Frances Alston, Martin Dow,Lynn Mumford, Colin Yeats
  • July 2019 - Sylvia Cockburn, Jock Hunter. Cathy Cordiner, Debbi Beeson, Pam Manning
  • August 2019 - Lauren Dow, Jane Findlater, Sue Daly, Ian Smart, Loiuse Grant
  • September 2019 - Rob Grant, Liz Moodie, Shirley Reid, Anne Cormack, Anny Davies
  • October 2019: - George Smith, Clair Dow, George Beverly, Maree Shaw, Heather McLeod
  • November 2019: - Alan McIntosh, Colin Neesom, Jenette Newcombe, Margaret Young, Alistair Smith.
  • December 2019: - Louise Wink & Olive Forbes, Leanne Smith & Cathy Cordiner, Callum Smith & Fiona Orr, Li Yan Evans & Tam English, Brian Crawford & Iris French
  • January 2020:Frances Alston, John Smith, Maureen Bruce, Martin Dow, Colin Yeats, Brian Stewart Sen
  • February 2020: -Dorothy Staples, Bill Sinclair, Neil Florence, Maree Shaw, Lynn Mumford, Charlie Wright
  • March - July 2020; - Lynn Mumford, Raymond Shand, Rhona McIntosh, Jenny Neesom, Joan Austin, Deborah Smith, Lauren Dow, Ali Bruce, Mary Duncan, James McRitchie, James Duncan, Carol Foster, Phyllis Beverly, Brian Stewart Jun.,Claire Selbie, Marc Prickett, Davie Allan, Chris Cowperthwaite, Peter Hall, Raymond Shand.
  • August 2020 - Catherine Merchant, Sue Fraser Wilson, mike Davies, Margate Muirden, Kate Hunter
  • September 2020: - Tam English, Carole Shirreffs, Agnes Miller, Sarah Cowperthwaite, Gordon Muirden
  • October 2020: - Ian Cormack, Neil Florence, Simon Beeson, Walter Whyte, Diane Mathieson
  • November 2020: - Fiona Orr, Rhona McIntosh, Averil Stewart, Philip Shand, Callum Smith, Lynn Yeat
  • December 2020 (double draw) - Andy Procter, Martin Dow, Laura Gallagher, Phyllis Beverly, Alistair Smith, Iris French, Moraig Wright, Liz McKenzie, Leigh Cassidy, Jim Wilkes
  • January 2021 - Margaret Young, Jane Findlater, Craig Hoggan, Cathy Cordiner, Anne Cormack

Notices of monthly draws will be posted every month in the window of 'Fourteen', the corner shop, and, when possible, the notice board.

There are currently 100 members, so the membership is full. There is a waiting list for anyone wishing to join the Club and prospective members should contact:

Colin Neesom,
Woodbine Cottage,
The Muirs,
AB54 4GB

Tel. : 01464 861004

©Copyright Rhynie Charitable Trust 2015